Foto’s – Photos

Standaard

Mijn weekendcreaties – My weekend creations

»

  1. What fun cards – this could get me motivated for my Christmas cards. I HAVE to know – who makes the moose/reindeeer you used on two of the cards. Is it a die, a stamp. I HAVE TO HAVE THEM. I look forward to seeing more of your cards.

    • Hi there, thanks for the lovely words. The moose are punches. The galopping moose is from “Artemio” and the straight one is from “AVEC”;
      I must say that the quality of Artemio is much better then the other one. Hope this helps and always welcome in the future. It’s nice to know that my work is being appreciated by other. Have a nice day.
      Scrappidoe

Geef een reactie

