SVG’s/ SCAL or SCUT Files

Standaard

In de toekomst zal ik op mijn blog SVG’s, SCAL’s of SCUT’s plaatsen met foto. Ik heb op alle mogelijke manieren geprobeerd om een svg file te plaatsen maar blijkbaar laat WordPress dit niet toe. Jammer,  niet?… Als jullie de foto’s leuk vinden dan mail je maar en stuur ik de files wel door. Deze files heb ik voornamelijk van het internet en enkele heb ik zelf gemaakt aan de hand van afbeeldingen en foto’s. Veel kijkplezier  Cindy

In the future this page will contain pictures of the SVG’s, SCAL’s or SCUT’s that I’ve collected from all over the world or even some I made my self. I’ve tried everything to upload the SVG’s themselves, but for some reason (don’t ask me) WordPress won’t let me. So if you like the picture just mail me and I’ll send the SVG, SCUT or SCAL to you personally. Most of the files I’ve found on the internet and some of them I made myself.

Enjoy Cindy

Geef een reactie

