Bezige bijtjes – Busy Bees

Standaard

 Na een paar weken ben ik eindelijk weer is thuis. Jipppieee!!! Druk druk druk en nog nauwelijks tijd om te scrappen of te bloggen, daar moet ik verandering in brengen 🙂 Ik heb wel een paar nieuwe pagina’s voor mijn nieuw album gemaakt.

After a few weeks, finally home, jihaaaaaaa!!! Busy busy busy en barely time for scrapping or blogging, this has got to change 🙂 I did made a few pages.

De rest van de pagina’s vind je terug onder foto’s, hopelijk kan ik iemand een anders op idee’tjes brengen …. maak er nog een leuke dag van.

The rest of the pages you can find under photo’s and  have a nice day !

Cindy

»

  1. Hello Tracy

    I just used the coluzzle and cut out 3 ovals in various sizes. I’ve put some 1mm foam on the biggest one and the next one just some tape. On the complete oval I’ve put 2 mm foam. I did this to create a dimension. Have fun trying it out. Thanks for stopping by.
    Cindy

Geef een reactie

