Papierstockage – Paperstorage

Standaard

Zoals jullie zien kan een versleten computertafeltje op wieltjes omgetoverd worden tot papierrek. Op deze manier stockeer ik mijn effen kleuren papier en bovenaan staat mijn cricut die op regelmatige basis werk moet leveren. Voor mij is dit ideaal vermits ik in mijn woonkamer scrap en als het nodig moest zijn alles moet laten verdwijnen 🙂 Dit werkt perfect voor mij en ik moet eigenlijk mijn echtgenoot bedanken omdat hij mijn dromen doet uitkomen. Thanks Bolleke!

You can all see that a plain computertable on wheels can become a very handy box on wheels. I store my plain papers in the box. On top of the table is my cricut who has to perform on a regular base. This is actually working pretty good for me. Especially since I’m scrapping in my dining room. I have to be able to put everything away when I get some visitors. It’s just perfect and I actually need to thank my husband for making my dreams come true! Thanks hunny!

Geef een reactie

